The One Journal
The Anxious and The Avoidant
On Attachment Styles: Love is Complicated
0:00
-7:33

On Attachment Styles: Love is Complicated

Episode 001

Why is love so complicated?

This episode covers:

  • How I will be sharing in 2022 and beyond.

  • How attachment styles show up in relationship.

  • How Disney movies fucked my generation.

Notes:

Close sounds like (clothes). Thank you French for that.

I do pause when I collect my thoughts.

On Human Design:

As someone who has know about my birth chart since 1997, the fact that Astrology is now trending is a bit excessive for me. As I know as much as I would like to know now about Astrology, I took 2021 to finally dive into Human Design at a comfortable to me pace. Personally, I like to read from Erin Claire Jones (her blueprint offering is dynamic) and complete personal work with Janelle Cepero.

.

.

.

.

Recorded under an Aquarius Sun and a Gemini moon, feeling like oversharing is my jam of the year.

Give a gift subscription

0 Comments
The One Journal
The Anxious and The Avoidant
A podcast for those with opposite attachment styles.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Fo Fera